IGC 2018 Team

NameRoleEmailPhoneLocation
Steve KirkFoundersteve.kirk@f7productions.com323-833-8651SD
Charel MorrisEvent Plannercharelm@gmail.com310-567-9269Albuquerque, NM
Patrick BeekmanAsst Producer/EApmbeekmantx@gmail.com469-559-7711Dallas, TX
Eric MainGuardian Council
(SDSabers)
emain22@gmail.com858-531-6426SD
Katie MainGuardian Council
(SDSabers)
kt.marquis@gmail.com858-248-6870SD
Marina MorrisGuardian Council
(Cosplay/SDSabers)
marinascosplays@yahoo.comSD
Russ RogersGuardian Council
(Running Cons)
russr@speedrussr.com719-659-7111 Colorado Springs, CO
Jay StobieSocial Media Sherpastobiejem@gmail.comPennsylvania
Nicholas RabaSwag Masternraba@icloud.com949-394-0300 Whittier, CA
Jon MechanLead: Registrationjon_mechan@hotmail.com +33 7 69 21 66 70 Paris, France
Paul ProctorLead: Speaker OperationsPaul.Proctor@gartner.com619-204-7279SD
Jason KirkLead: Security
(The Keepers)
jasondotkalani@gmail.com 858-733-0725 SD
TBDLead: Floor Operations
Andre MarquisSet DesignerSD
Mike SavacoolCreative Director/Partner
(LESS+MORE)
mike@lessandmore.com619-341-9239SD
Jeremy BackoAssociate Creative Director
(LESS+MORE)
jeremy@lessandmore.com216-392-9544SD
Angela RiveraAccount Executive
(Mixte Communications)
angela@gomixte.com619-254-3818SD
Jamie HamptonLead Strategist/Owner
(Mixte Communications)
jamie@gomixte.com858-337-7466SD